Top Stories

Mon, Jul 24 - [Mount Mercy]

Scoreboard

Wed, Aug. 16
Women's Volleyball at
Kirkwood C.C. -
Sat, May 27
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships -
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 3 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships -
Fri, May 26
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships -
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 2 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships -
Thu, May 25
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships -
Women's Outdoor T&F at
Day 1 - NAIA Outdoor Track & Field National Championships -
Wed, May 17
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - NAIA Men's Golf National Championship -
Tue, May 16
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - NAIA Men's Golf National Championship -
Fri, May 12
Men's Outdoor T&F at
Last Chance Qualifier (UW-La Crosse Eagle Open) -
Fri, Aug. 18
Women's Soccer vs
Indian Hills CC-Centerville - 10:30AM CST
Sun, Aug. 20
Men's Soccer at
Loras - 8PM CST
J.V. Men's Soccer at
Loras - 6PM CST
Fri, Aug. 25
Women's Volleyball vs
Concordia University - 6PM CST
St. Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover
Women's Volleyball at
Trinity Christian College - 8PM CST
St. Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover
J.V. Men's Soccer vs
Saint Ambrose University - 5PM CST
Sat, Aug. 26
Women's Golf vs
Early Bird Classic - 1PM CST
Women's Soccer vs
Manhattan Christian College - 1PM CST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Volleyball at
Saint Xavier University - 10AM CST
St. Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover
Women's Volleyball vs
Roosevelt University - 12PM CST
St. Xavier/Trinity Christian Crossover
Mobile Home | Full Site
X